Category: News


Eight new inductees announced!

An Olympian, a former major league pitcher and a Lombardi Trophy winner as the nation’s top lineman are among the Class of 2013 announced for the Big Country Athletic Hall of Fame. The 12th annual Big Country Athletic Hall of Fame induction banquet will be held May 6 at 6:30 p.m. at the Abilene Civic […]

2013 Selection Committee

2013 Selection Committee Wally Bullington Larry Coe Lance Fleming Bill Hart Scott Kirk Marty Martinez John Neese Mark Rogers Chuck Statler Gary Stricklin Jack Stuard BCAHOF Board Members